Spread the love

In his fifth season with the Ducks, Kelly Graves is the first Oregon coach to receive the Pac-12 Coach of the Year award since Jody Runge in 1999. Under his leadership this season, a program record four Ducks (Sabrina Ionescu, Ruthy Hebard, Satou Sabally and Maite Cazorla) were named all-Pac-12, while Erin Boley was an honorable mention all-conference choice.

Source link

More from my site


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here