Spread the love

  • The world’s best 16 eFootball teams will contest the FIFA eClub World Cup on 9 and 10 February
  • There will be four groups, each containing four teams
  • All groups have been drawn for the FIFA eClub World Cup 2019

Over 150 teams took part in the online qualification of the FIFA eClub World Cup 2019 and the 15 best teams will join reigning champion Brøndby IF on 9 and 10 February 2019 in London.

The draw was conducted on 21 January with the following results:

Group A:

  • Brøndby IF
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers FC
  • Manchester City eSports
  • Prime NINJA

Group B:

  • NoFuchsGiven eSports
  • Imperial
  • FaZe Clan
  • Tricked Esport

Group C:

  • VFL Bochum 1848
  • Futbolist
  • Team Vitality
  • Dijon FCO

Group D:

  • AFC Ajax
  • AlNassr FC
  • KiNG eSports
  • ECV eSports

Each group and team will be introduced shortly on FIFA.com. Stay tuned and follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Weibo.

Let us know your opinion about the groups by using #FIFAeClubWorldCup.

Source link

More from my site


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here